This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for an Inn around Brightling?

The Bear Inn and Burwash Motel … find out more

Brightling Fairs

Fairs near Brightling, East Sussex

Below are upcoming fairs happening in Brightling and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

Past Fairs near Brightling, East Sussex

Below are past fairs that have already happened in Brightling and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

May 2018

Battle Mediaeval Fayre

Sunday, 27th May 2018, 10:00am
to Monday, 28th May 2018, 5:00pm
(2 day event)
Abbey Green
High Street
Battle
TN33 0AE

Battle Medieval Fayre this year is on Sunday 27th and Monday 28th May from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm on ... more

Staplecross School Royal May Fair

Staplecross School Royal May Fair
Saturday, 12th May 2018 from 11:30am
Staplecross

Come and join us this Saturday 12th May from 11:30-2:30 for our very “Royal” May Fair. Lots of fun and ... more

Battle Medieval Fayre

Sunday, 29th May 2016, 10:00am
to Monday, 30th May 2016, 5:00pm
(2 day event)
1066 Battle of Hastings, Abbey and Battlefield
High Street
Battle
TN33 0AD

Two days of Medieval fun for the whole family! FREE ENTRY ... more

Battle Medieval Fayre

Battle Medieval Fayre
Sunday, 29th May 2016
Ends: Monday, 30th May 2016
(2 day event)
Battle

Battle Medieval Fayre on the Abbey Green, Battle - lots fun and things to do. ... more

November 2015

Country Lifestyle Luxury Gift Fair

Wednesday, 11th November 2015, 10:00am
to Thursday, 12th November 2015, 4:30pm
(2 day event)
Ashburnham

Welcome to the Country Lifestyle Luxury Christmas Gift Fair. Hosted by Ashburnham Place, in the heart of East Sussex. This ... more

October 2015

Pure Arts Fair 2015

Saturday, 24th October 2015, 11:00am
to Monday, 2nd November 2015, 6:00pm
(10 day event)
Battle

Pure Arts Fair 2015 at PowderMills Hotel Battle. ... more

June 2015

Battle's Big Weekend - Summer Fayre

Saturday, 27th June 2015, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Battle

Battle’s Summer Fayre brings together a winning combination of traditional fun stalls (think coconut shy and tombolas!) modern attractions such ... more

May 2015

Battle Medieval Fayre

Sunday, 24th May 2015, 10:00am
to Monday, 25th May 2015, 5:00pm
(2 day event)
Battle

A Maypole, May Queen, mix of juggling, jesting, and general tomfoolery are all part of Battle Medieval Fayre. Venue: The ... more

Country Lifestyle Luxury Gift Fair

Wednesday, 6th May 2015, 10:00am
to Thursday, 7th May 2015, 4:30pm
(2 day event)
Ashburnham

Welcome to Country Lifestyle 2015 Gift Fairs, hosted by Ashburnham Place, in the heart of East Sussex. This unique ... more

March 2015

Spring Fair

Saturday, 28th March 2015, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Ashburnham

Spring Fair at Ashburnham Village Hall. Friendly Spring Fair, organised by Ashburnham & Penhurst WI. Local food and craft producers. ... more

Event

What's On in Brightling?

Message

Brightling Message Board